Links

Links
 
Join Us
The Rotary Club of Cedar Rapids-Daybreak meets weekly for fellowship, breakfast, and an informative and interesting presentation from a guest speaker. 
 

Meeting Details: 

Cedar Rapids Daybreak Rotary meetings Friday mornings at 7:00 AM

We are meeting by zoom until it is safe to meet in person again. Contact the Communications Chair, Susie Makinster for the Zoom Link.

 

Membership Application

If you are interested in membership, please complete a Daybreak Rotary New Member Application. Once the application has been received, you will be contacted with club information and membership details.  During the application/new member phase, you will be asked to attend regular Daybreak Rotary meetings, as you will be introduced to the club several times before formal induction.  If you have any questions about the Daybreak Rotary Membership process or Daybreak Rotary, please contact Daybreak's Membership Chair, Cindy Bathgate.

 

Daybreak Rotary Club Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Daybreak Rotary is governed by a membership-elected Board of Directors and governed in accordance with its organizational by-laws.

Position

 

 

Email address

President

Brad

Marcus bradley.marcus@usbank.com

President-Elect

Kirt

Norris

 

KNorris@bghnassociates.com

Vice-President

Chris

Fischer

 

cfischer@holmesmurphy.com

Past President

 

Linda

Henecke

lindah@beabigcr.org

Secretary

Diane

Potter

dianepotter@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brian

Coller

bcoller252@gmail.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Mark

Dimke

mark.dimke@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Susie

Makinster

susiemak@msn.com

Community Service Chair

Tim

Nash

tnashla@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Emily

Earhardt

emilyaehrhardt@gmail.com

Grants Chair

Dan

Doyle

iowadoyle@gmail.com

International Service Chair     

Ann

Balvanz

annbalvanz@gmail.com

Legacy for Learning Chair

Jim

Halverson

jhalverson@hrgreen.com

Membership Chair

Cindy

Bathgate

cbathgate@mchsi.com

Social Chair

Todd 

Stark

tstark@itscria.com

Program Director

Chris

Fischer

cfischer@holmesmurphy.com