Daybreak Club Leadership

Daybreak Rotary is governed by a membership-elected Board of Directors and governed in accordance with its organizational by-laws.



Brian Globokar President Hills Bank and Trust Company Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Lisa Pritchard President-Elect KCRG-TV9 Strategic Account Executive
David Drewelow Past President Action Coach Head Coach, Action Coach Heartland 
Travis Fell Treasurer RSM US LLP Partner
Bethany Parker Secretary Kirkwood Community College Program Specialist
Kirt Norris International Chair Bohr, Dahm, Greif & Associates, P.C.   CPA 
Reed Jaksich Vocational Chair U.S. Bank Vice President Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Doug Hass Membership Chair Future Systems, Inc. President of Awesome
(Sales Manager)
Rob Callahan Community Service Chair Mount Mercy University Vice President for Administrative, Enrollment & Student Services
Linda Henecke Legacy for Learning Chair Big Brothers Big Sisters President & CEO
Renee Nelson Communications Chair Grant Wood Area Education Agency Public Relations Coordinator
Nick Gabriel Fundraising Chair Principal Financial Group Investment Advisor Representative
James Klein Grants Chair Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust Executive Vice President
Jim Halverson Program Director HR Green, Inc. Principal/Vice President
Todd Stark Sergeant-at-Arms Information Technology Services Proprietor