Daybreak Club Leadership

Daybreak Rotary is governed by a membership-elected Board of Directors and governed in accordance with its organizational by-laws.

 

Officers

Brian Globokar President Hills Bank and Trust Company Senior Vice President, Trust Officer brian_globokar@hillsbank.com
Lisa Pritchard President-Elect KCRG-TV9 Strategic Account Executive  lisa.pritchard@kcrg.com
David Drewelow Past President Action Coach Head Coach, Action Coach Heartland david@drewelow.com 
Travis Fell Treasurer RSM US LLP Partner travis.fell@rsmus.com
Bethany Parker Secretary Kirkwood Community College Program Specialist bparker@kirkwood.edu
Kirt Norris International Chair Bohr, Dahm, Greif & Associates, P.C.   CPA KNorris@bdgcpas.com 
Reed Jaksich Vocational Chair U.S. Bank Vice President Commercial Banking Relationship Manager reed.jaksich@usbank.com
Doug Hass Membership Chair Future Systems, Inc. President of Awesome
(Sales Manager)
douglas@future-systems.net
Rob Callahan Community Service Chair Mount Mercy University Vice President for Administrative, Enrollment & Student Services rcallahan@mtmercy.edu
Linda Henecke Legacy for Learning Chair Big Brothers Big Sisters President & CEO lindah@beabigcr.org
Renee Nelson Communications Chair Grant Wood Area Education Agency Public Relations Coordinator rnelson@gwaea.org
Nick Gabriel Fundraising Chair Principal Financial Group Investment Advisor Representative gabriel.nick@principal.com
James Klein Grants Chair Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust Executive Vice President jklein@crbt.com
Jim Halverson Program Director HR Green, Inc. Principal/Vice President jhalverson@hrgreen.com
Todd Stark Sergeant-at-Arms Information Technology Services Proprietor tstark@ITSforSolutions.com